stockists

marie canning jewellery:

The Royal Exchange Theatre Craft Shop, Manchester – www.royalexchange.co.uk
The Bluecoat Display Centre, Liverpool – www.bluecoatdisplaycentre.com
Mostyn Gallery, Llandudno, Wales -www.mostyn.org
Byard Art Gallery, Cambridge – http://www.byardart.co.uk/

marie canning bridal:

Heart Aflutter Bridal Boutique, London – www.heartaflutterbridal.co.uk
Cicily Bridal, Ashby-De-La-Zouche – http://www.cicilybridal.com/
The bridal boutique warwickshire – http://www.thebridalboutiquewarwickshire.co.uk/
Leonie Claire Bridal Boutique, Brighton – http://www.leonieclaire.com/
Secret Dress House, Surrey – http://www.secretdresshouse.co.uk/
Perfect day bridal, bradford-on-avon – http://www.perfectdaybridal.net/
The White Closet Bridal Boutique, Manchester – www.thewhitecloset.co.uk
The White Closet Studios, Liverpool – http://thewhitecloset.co.uk/our-studios-liverpool/

Overseas:

Little White Dress, Denver, Colorado, USA – http://www.lwdbridal.com/
The Blushing Bird, LA, USA – http://www.theblushingbird.com/
Heyday, Vienna, Austria – http://www.heyday-vienna.com/

Marie Canning stockists